TCD Challenge Winners at ATSSA’s Annual Convention

TCD Winners Presser – ATSSA

1st Place ($1,500) 
Title: Electronic Beacon to Guide Autonomous Vehicles through Work Zones
Student team: Owen Hitchcock, Kristin Kersavage, Lingyu Li, Xiao Liang, Xu Lin
Penn State University

2nd Place ($1,000)
Title: The New Generation Steering Wheel Cover
Student: Jelena Karapetrovic
New Mexico State University

3rd Place ($500)
Title: The Pima County Split-Face Marker
Student team: Garrett Anderson, Vincent Morello, Lindsey Willman
University of Arizona